Fachärzte

Florence Choumin

Fachärztin für Neurochirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-2113
Fax: 0821 400-3314
E-Mail: florence.choumin@uk-augsburg.de

Anne Edelmann

Fachärztin für Neurochirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-2113
Fax: 0821 400-3314
E-Mail: anne.edelmann@uk-augsburg.de

 

Dr. med. Ute Grossert

Fachärztin für Neurochirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-2113
Fax: 0821 400-3314
E-Mail: ute.grossert@uk-augsburg.de

Vanessa Händl

Fachärztin für Neurochirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-2113
Fax: 0821 400-3314
E-Mail: vanessa.haendl@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Ina Konietzko

Fachärztin für Neurochirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-2113
Fax: 0821 400-3314
E-Mail: ina.konietzko@uk-augsburg.de 

PD Dr. Björn Sommer

Facharzt für Neurochirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-2113
Fax: 0821 400-3314
E-Mail: bjoern.sommer@uk-augsburg.de

 

Dr. med. Bastian Stemmer

Facharzt für Neurochirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-2113
Fax: 0821 400-3314
E-Mail: bastian.stemmer@uk-augsburg.de

MUDr. Benedikt Trnovec

Facharzt für Neurochirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-2113
Fax: 0821 400-3314
E-Mail: benedikt.trnovec@uk-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden