MENÜ

Gesundheit ganz groß.
Universitätsklinikum Augsburg

Arben Deljevic

Leitung Kardiotechnik

Telefon: 0821 400-161710
E-Mail: arben.deljevic@uk-augsburg.de

Christoph Schafitel

Stellvertretende Leitung

Telefon: 0821 400-9095
E-Mail: christoph.schafitel@uk-augsburg.de

Sebastian Bernatschek

Telefon: 0821 400-9095
E-Mail: sebastian.bernatschek@uk-augsburg.de

Andrea Kerner

Telefon: 0821 400-9095
E-Mail: andrea.kerner@uk-augsburg.de

Gerhard Laritz

Telefon: 0821 400-9095
E-Mail: gerhard.laritz@uk-augsburg.de

Matthäus Morhart

Telefon: 0821 400-9095
E-Mail: matthaeus.morhart@uk-augsburg.de

Wolfgang Schnur

Telefon: 0821 400-2506
E-Mail: wolfgang.schnur@uk-augsburg.de

Jochen Spring

Telefon: 0821 400-9095
E-Mail: jochen.spring@uk-augsburg.de

Heinz Wackers

Telefon: 0821 400-9095
E-Mail: heinz.wackers@uk-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden