Weitere Ärzte

Fachärzte

Sonja Brand

E-Mail: sonja.brand@uk-augsburg.de

Mariana Caika

E-Mail: mariana.caika@uk-augsburg.de

Olga Fehn

E-Mail: olga.fehn@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Johanna Stuckenschneider

E-Mail: johanna.stuckenschneider@uk-augsburg.de

Assistenzärzte

Nadine Ansorge
E-Mail: nadine.ansorge@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Franziska Dobler
E-Mail: franziska.dobler@uk-augsburg.de

Patrick Funke
E-Mail: patrick.funke@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. univ. Fabian Garrido
E-Mail: fabian.garrido@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. András Jaksics
E-Mail: andras.jaksics@uk-augsburg.de

Melitta Köpke
E-Mail: melitta.koepke@uk-augsburg.de

Vasileios Koukloumperis
E-Mail: vasileios.koukloumperis@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Friederike Feldmann
E-Mail: friederike.feldmannuk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Katrin Lerch
E-Mail: katrin.lerch@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. univ. Johanna Mayr
E-Mail: johanna.mayr@uk-augsburg.de

Philipp Morgott
E-Mail: philipp.morgott@uk-augsburg.de

Filipa Christina Nunes
E-Mail: filipachristina.nunes@uk-augsburg.de

Philipp Schäfer
E-Mail: philipp.schaefer@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Mariella Schneider
E-Mail: mariella.schneider@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Kim Schultis
E-Mail: kim.schultis@uk-augsburg.de

Annamarie Strieder
E-Mail: annamarie.strieder@uk-augsburg.de

Stefanie Weber
E-Mail: stefanie.weber@uk-augsburg.de

Mathis Wild
E-Mail: mathis.wild@uk-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden