Assistenzärzte

Elmira Akhmetzhanova

E-Mail: elmira.akhmetzhanova@uk-augsburg.de

Bianca Andreae

E-Mail: bianca.andreae@uk-augsburg.de

Michaela Andritzky

E-Mail: michaela.andritzky@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Katharina Arbter

E-Mail: katharina.arbter@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Florian Arzt

Zusatzbezeichnung Notfallmedizin
E-Mail: florian.arzt@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. univ. Linus Berbig

E-Mail: linus.berbig@uk-augsburg.de

Jakob Denk

E-Mail: jakob.denk@uk-augsburg.de

Felix Desiere

E-Mail: felix.desiere@uk-augsburg.de

Roland Dettmar

E-Mail: roland.dettmar@uk-augsburg.de

Florian Edlinger

Stefanie Eilenberger

E-Mail: stefanie.eilenberger@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Ulrike Funk

E-Mail: ulrike.funk@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Mira Gebhardt

E-Mail: mira.gebhardt@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Kerstin Geiger

E-Mail: kerstin.geiger@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Bettina Haase

E-Mail: bettina.haase@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Tobias Herter

E-Mail: tobias.herter@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Sabrina Hieber

Zusatzbezeichnung Notfallmedizin

E-Mail: sabrina.hieber@uk-augsburg.de

Korbinian Hindermayr

E-Mail: korbinian.hindermayr@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Jan Hornig

E-Mail: jan.hornig@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Julia Jell

E-Mail: julia.jell@uk-augsburg.de

Leonard Kirn

Dr. med. univ. Theresa Klopfer

Patrick Klotz

E-Mail: patrick.klotz@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Melanie Knauf

E-Mail: melanie.knauf@uk-augsburg.de

Sabine Knopp

E-Mail: sabine.knopp@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Corinna Lang

Zusatzbezeichnung Notfallmedizin
E-Mail: corinna.lang@uk-augsburg.de

Lisa-Maria Lasch

E-Mail: lisa-maria.lasch@uk-augsburg.de

Monika Loibl

E-Mail: monika.loibl@uk-augsburg.de

Justina Lutz

Dr. med. Julia Madeja

E-Mail: julia.madeja@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Florian Malhofer

E-Mail: florian.malhofer@uk-augsburg.de

Ngoc Bich Nguyen

E-Mail: ngoc-bich.nguyen@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Raphael Pirzer

E-Mail: raphael.pirzer@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. univ. René Plattner

E-Mail: rene.plattner@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Katharina Plonien

E-Mail: katharina.plonien@uk-augsburg.de

Patric Rach

E-Mail: patricrene.rach@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. univ. Daan Scholten

E-Mail: daan.scholten@uk-augsburg.de

Thorben Selm

E-Mail: thorben.selm@uk-augsburg.de

Sarah Stöckl

E-Mail: sarah.fruehwald@uk-augsburg.de

Philipp Terton

Zusatzbezeichnung Notfallmedizin

E-Mail: philipp.terton@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. univ. Michael Voswinkel

E-Mail: michael.voswinkel@uk-augsburg.de

Vanessa Zahn

E-Mail: vanessa.zahn@uk-augsburg.de

Anna Zeren

E-Mail: anna.zeren@uk-augsburg.de

Die Angaben unserer Assistenzärzte sind freiwillig und unterliegen keiner Garantie und Vollständigkeit.

Karte ausblenden