MENÜ

Assistenzärzte

Dr. med. Katharina Arbter

E-Mail: katharina.arbter@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Matthias Beck

Dr. med. univ. Linus Berbig

E-Mail: linus.berbig@uk-augsburg.de

Markus Brandl

Dr. med. Marieke Denecke

E-Mail: marieke.denecke@uk-augsburg.de

Jakob Denk

E-Mail: jakob.denk@uk-augsburg.de

Nicole Sabrina Dille

Dr. med. Florian Edlinger

Stefanie Eilenberger

E-Mail: stefanie.eilenberger@uk-augsburg.de

Elina Eslauer

Josh Feitelson

Dr. med. Maresa Fisch

Dr. med. Kerstin Geiger

E-Mail: kerstin.geiger@uk-augsburg.de

Katharina Hanke

Claudius Krapp

E-Mail: claudius.krapp@uk-augsburg.de

Philip Haller

Simon Huber

E-Mail: simon.huber@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. univ. Korbinian Hindermayr

E-Mail: korbinian.hindermayr@uk-augsburg.de

Emil Kramer

Patrick Klotz

E-Mail: patrick.klotz@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. rer. nat. Katharina Kramer

E-Mail: katharina.kramer@uk-augsburg.de

Michelle Krieger

Johanna Lembcke

Dr. med. G. Tharmaratnam

Zusatzbezeichnung Notfallmedizin

E-Mail: gayathiri.tharmaratnam@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. univ. Florian Maksymiw

Dr. med. Florian Malhofer

E-Mail: florian.malhofer@uk-augsburg.de

Carmen Mergen

Zoran Mickoski

E-Mail: zoran.mickoski@uk-augsburg.de

Maximilian Müller

Jürgen Mundelsee

Dr. med. Ngoc Bich Nguyen

E-Mail: ngoc-bich.nguyen@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Anna-Kristina Schroll

Thorben Selm

Zusatzbezeichnung Notfallmedizin

E-Mail: thorben.selm@uk-augsburg.de

Katharina Sheremetova

E-Mail: katharina.sheremetova@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. univ. Michael Voswinkel

E-Mail: michael.voswinkel@uk-augsburg.de

Paul Zapototski

Dr. med. Anna Zeren

Zusatzbezeichnung Notfallmedizin

E-Mail: anna.zeren@uk-augsburg.de

Ulrike Zumbühl

Die Angaben unserer Assistenzärzte sind freiwillig und unterliegen keiner Garantie und Vollständigkeit.

Karte ausblenden