Assistenzärzte

Dr. med. Catharina Ehlebracht

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail: catharina.ehlebracht@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. Jana Eissele

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail:jana.eissele@uk-augsburg.de

Miguel Frischknecht Delerue

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: Miguel.Frischknecht@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Andreas Geier

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: andreas.geier@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Ulrich Hahn

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: ulrich.hahn@uk-augsburg.de

Theresa Höges

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail: theresa.hoeges@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Bernadette Kriening

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail: bernadette.kriening@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Tobias Kügler

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: tobias.kuegler@uk-augsburg.de

David Rafael Marques Pinto

Assistenzarzt

E-mail: davidrafaelmarques.pinto@uk-augsburg.de 

Timo Neulinger

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: timo.neulinger@uk-augsburg.de

Svenja Schrader

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: Svenja.Schrader@uk-augsburg.de

Laura Wuschek

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail: laura.wuschek@uk-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden