Assistenzärzte

Chudamani Chataut

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: chudamani.chataut@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Catharina Ehlebracht

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail: catharina.ehlebracht@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. Jana Eissele

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail: jana.eissele@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Andreas Geier

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: andreas.geier@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Ulrich Hahn

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: ulrich.hahn@uk-augsburg.de

Theresa Höges

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail: theresa.hoeges@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Bernadette Kriening

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail: bernadette.kriening@uk-augsburg.de

Ezgi Kücüksantürk

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail: ezgi.kuecueksantuerk@uk-augsburg.de

Nadja Oszfolk

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail: nadja.oszfolk@uk-augsburg.de

David Rafael Marques Pinto

Assistenzarzt

E-mail: davidrafaelmarques.pinto@uk-augsburg.de 

Anibal Herebia da Silva

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: anibalherebia.dasilva@uk-augsburg.de

Annika Specht

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail: annika.specht@uk-augsburg.de

Laura Wuschek

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail: laura.wuschek@uk-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden