Fachärzte

Dr. med. Rainer Bernauer, Internist, Biologe, Taucherarzt
E-Mail: rainer.bernauer@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Cristina Bidilean, Internistin, Rheumatologin
E-Mail: cristina.bidilean@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Susanne Höfer, Internistin
E-Mail: susanne.hoefer@uk-augsburg.de

Andreas Junginger, Internist, Notfallmediziner
E-Mail: andreas.junginger@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Sandra Nagl, Internistin
E-Mail: sandra.nagl@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Lukas Neuhaus, Internist
E-Mail: lukas.neuhaus@uk-augsburg.de

Annette Schneider, Internistin
E-Mail: annette.schneider@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Janina von Rüden, Internistin
E-Mail: janina.vonrueden@uk-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden