MENÜ

Studienteam

Yvonne Silber

Studienkoordinatorin

Telefon: 0821 400-3715
Fax: 0821 400-3717
E-Mail: yvonne.silber@uk-augsburg.de 

Stefanie Fuchsberger

Studienassistentin

Tel.: 0821/400-165904
Fax: 0821/400-3717
E-Mail: stefanie.fuchsberger@uk-augsburg.de

Franziska Klauser

Studienassistentin

Tel.: 0821/400-3714
Fax: 0821/400-3717
E-Mail: franziska.klauser@uk-augsburg.de

Laura Metzger

Studienassistentin

Tel.: 0821/400-3714
Fax: 0821/400-3717
E-Mail: laura.metzger@uk-augsburg.de

Franziska Thieme

Studienassistentin

Tel.: 0821/400-3716
Fax: 0821/400-3717
E-Mail: franziska.thieme@uk-augsburg.de

Eva Voigt

Studienassistentin

Telefon: 0821 400-161708
Fax: 0821 400-3717
E-Mail: eva.voigt@uk-ausgburg.de

Magdalena Buhl

Studiendokumentarin

Tel.: 0821/400-3718
Fax: 0821/400-3717
E-Mail: magdalena.buhl@uk-augsburg.de 

Karte ausblenden