Assistenzärzte

Homa Baki

E-Mail: homa.baki@uk-augsburg.de

Alexander Bader

E-Mail: alexander.bader@uk-augsburg.de

Giuliano Filippini Velazquez

E-Mail:  giuliano.filippinivelazquez@uk-augsburg.de

Bianca Freysoldt

Nadine Gaa

Email: nadine.gaa@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Jan Geisendörfer

E-Mail: jan.geisendoerfer@uk-augsburg.de

Anna Hardt

E-Mail: anna.hardt@uk-augsburg.de

Eva-Maria Heuer

Dr. med. univ. Christina Hofmann

Email: christina.hofmann@uk-augsburg.de

Pia Hofmann

Maria Blandina Jardi

Email: mariablandina.jardi@uk-augsburg.de

Katharina Kaestle

Felix Kahl

Email: felix.kahl@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. univ. Corinna Kerschbacher

E-Mail: corinna.kerschbacher@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. Jan Kissel

Email: jan.kissel@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. sci. Lea Krauss

E-Mail: lea.krauss@uk-augsburg.de

Hanna Kuebler

E-Mail: hanna.kuebler@uk-augsburg.de

Laura Liebstein

Phillip Löhr

Email: phillip.loehr@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Patrick Mayr

E-Mail: patrick.mayr@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Corina Manuela Meßmer

Leonhard Narushima

E-Mail: leonhard.narushima@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Carmen Negutu

Email: carmen.negutu@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Isabella Rita Oppolzer

E-Mail: isabellarita.gruber@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Catharina Pukelsheim

Lydia Quatember

E-Mail: lydia.quatember@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Ferdinand Andreas Rosenkranz

Isabel Sarger

E-Mail: isabel.sarger@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Sebastian Sommer

E-Mail: sebastian.sommer@uk-augsburg.de

Aziz Sultan

E-Mail: aziz.sultan@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Ann-Kristin Schmaelter

Maximilian Schmutz

 E-Mail: maximilian.schmutz@uk-augsburg.de

Publikationen

Philipp Schuster

Laura Franziska Tronnier

Elif Turan

Athanasia Tzortzini

E-Mail: athanasia.tzortzini@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Marco Valeskini

E-Mail: marco.valeskini@uk-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Johanna Waidhauser

Dr. med. Michael Wiesmeier

Anerkennung der Zusatzbezeichnung Notfallmedizin

E-Mail: michael.wiesmeier@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Elena Zdrilic

E-Mail: elena.zdrilic@uk-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden