MENÜ

Assistenzärzte

Alexander Bader

E-Mail: alexander.bader@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. univ. Felix Alexander Böhm

E-Mail: felix.boehm@uk-augsburg.de

Giuliano Filippini Velazquez

E-Mail:  giuliano.filippinivelazquez@uk-augsburg.de

Anna-Katharina Gantner

E-Mail: anna-katharina.gantner@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Jan Geisendörfer

E-Mail: jan.geisendoerfer@uk-augsburg.de

Anna Hardt

E-Mail: anna.hardt@uk-augsburg.de

Eva-Maria Heuer

Dr. med. univ. Christina Hofmann

Email: christina.hofmann@uk-augsburg.de

Pia Hofmann

Gulkhanim Jabarova

Email: gulkhanim.jabarova@uk-augsburg.de

Maria Blandina Jardi

Email: mariablandina.jardi@uk-augsburg.de

Katharina Kaestle

Felix Kahl

Email: felix.kahl@uk-augsburg.de

Lisa Maria Kaser

E-Mail: lisa-maria.kaser@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. sci. Lea Krauss

E-Mail: lea.krauss@uk-augsburg.de

Laura Liebstein

Phillip Löhr

E-Mail: phillip.loehr@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Patrick Mayr

E-Mail: patrick.mayr@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Corina Manuela Meßmer

Dr. med. Kathrin Munzinger

Leonhard Narushima

E-Mail: leonhard.narushima@uk-augsburg.de

Isabel Sarger

E-Mail: isabel.sarger@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Sebastian Sommer

E-Mail: sebastian.sommer@uk-augsburg.de

Aziz Sultan

E-Mail: aziz.sultan@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Christian Schirra

E-Mail: christian.schirra@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Annett Jenny Schiwitza

E-Mail: annett.schiwitza@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Ann-Kristin Schmaelter

Maximilian Schmutz

 E-Mail: maximilian.schmutz@uk-augsburg.de

Laura Franziska Tronnier

Athanasia Tzortzini

E-Mail: athanasia.tzortzini@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Marco Valeskini

E-Mail: marco.valeskini@uk-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Johanna Waidhauser

Kerstin Solveig Wiedemann

E-Mail: kerstin.wiedemann@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Michael Wiesmeier

Anerkennung der Zusatzbezeichnung Notfallmedizin

E-Mail: michael.wiesmeier@uk-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden