Assistenzärzte

Maximilian Doppelhammer

Giuliano Filippini Velazquez

E-Mail:  giuliano.filippinivelazquez@uk-augsburg.de

Bianca Freysoldt

Nadine Gaa

Email: nadine.gaa@uk-augsburg.de

Jan Geisendörfer

E-Mail: jan.geisendoerfer@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Isabella Rita Gruber

E-Mail: isabellarita.gruber@uk-augsburg.de

Anna Hardt

E-Mail: anna.hardt@uk-augsburg.de

Eva-Maria Heuer

Dr. med. univ. Corinna Kerschbacher

E-Mail: corinna.kerschbacher@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Johanna Kiss

Dr. Jan Kissel

Email: jan.kissel@uk-augsburg.de

Amelie König

E-Mail: amelie.koenig@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. sci. Lea Krauss

E-Mail: lea.krauss@uk-augsburg.de

Alexandra Krönauer

Hanna Kuebler

E-Mail: hanna.kuebler@uk-augsburg.de

Laura Liebstein

Dr. med. Corina Manuela Meßmer

Dr. med. Catharina Pukelsheim

Dr. med. Ines Rechenberger

Nathalie Renz

Dr. med. Ferdinand Andreas Rosenkranz

Dr. med. Sebastian Sommer

E-Mail: sebastian.sommer@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Ann-Kristin Schmaelter

Maximilian Schmutz

 E-Mail: maximilian.schmutz@uk-augsburg.de

Philipp Schuster

Florian Tiefenboeck

E-Mail:  florian.tiefenboeck@uk-augsburg.de

Elif Turan

Athanasia Tzortzini

E-Mail: athanasia.tzortzini@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Marco Valeskini

E-Mail: marco.valeskini@uk-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Johanna Waidhauser

Dr. med. Michael Wiesmeier

Isabel Wischumerski

E-Mail: isabel.wischumerski@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Elena Zdrilic

E-Mail: elena.zdrilic@uk-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden