Assistenzärzte

Omar Al-Amodi

E-Mail: omar.al-amodi@uk-augsburg.de

Peik von Bestenbostel

E-Mail: peik.vonbestenbostel@uk-augsburg.de

Fabian Girke

E-Mail: fabian.girke@uk-augsburg.de

Luis Haberstock

E-Mail: luislutz.haberstock@uk-augsburg.de

Yama-Mati Kakar

E-Mail: yama-mati.kakar@uk-augsburg.de

Dirk Rosenbaum

E-Mail: dirk.rosenbaum@uk-augsburg.de

Sophia Schleifer

E-Mail: sophia.schleifer@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. Julia Zenz

E-Mail: julia.zenz@uk-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden