Assistenzärzte

Omar Al-Amodi

E-Mail: omar.al-amodi@uk-augsburg.de

Peik von Bestenbostel

E-Mail: peik.vonbestenbostel@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. Daniel Mörike

E-Mail: daniel.moerike@uk-augsburg.de

Dirk Rosenbaum

E-Mail: dirk.rosenbaum@uk-augsburg.de

 

Paola Schifano

E-Mail: paola.schifano@uk-augsburg.de

 

Sophia Schleifer

E-Mail: sophia.schleifer@uk-augsburg.de

Felix Wieland

E-Mail: felix.wieland@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. Julia Zenz

E-Mail: julia.zenz@uk-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden