MENÜ

Assistenzärzte

Omar Al-Amodi

E-Mail: omar.al-amodi@uk-augsburg.de

Peik von Bestenbostel

E-Mail: peik.vonbestenbostel@uk-augsburg.de

Sudip Bhattarai

E-Mail: sudip.bhattarai@uk-augsburg.de

Fabian Girke

E-Mail: fabian.girke@uk-augsburg.de

Yama-Mati Kakar

E-Mail: yama-mati.kakar@uk-augsburg.de

Stefan Ottenthaler

E-Mail: stefan.ottenthaler@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. Dirk Rosenbaum

E-Mail: dirk.rosenbaum@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. Sophia Schleifer

E-Mail: sophia.schleifer@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. Julia Zenz

E-Mail: julia.zenz@uk-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden