Ärztliches Team

Oberärzte

Dr. med. Christian Pfob

Oberarzt

Telefon: 0821 400-2067
Fax: 0821 400-3309
E-Mail: Christian.Pfob@uk-augsburg.de

Fachärzte

Dr. med. Joachim Pforr

E-Mail: Joachim.Pforr@uk-augsburg.de

Anja Tögel

E-Mail: Anja.Toegel@uk-augsburg.de

Assistenzärzte

Dr. biol. (LU) Sabine Braun

E-Mail: Sabine.Braun@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Lisa Fenzl

E-Mail: Lisa.Fenzl@uk-augsburg.de

Selamawit-Lia Gebrekidan

E-Mail: Selamawit-Lia.Gebrekidan@uk-augsburg.de

Oliver Güntner

E-Mail: oliver.guentner@uk-augsburg.de

Malte Kircher

E-Mail: Malte.Kircher@uk-augsburg.de

Elena Malinin

E-Mail: Elena.Malinin@uk-augsburg.de

Diana Münch

E-Mail: Diana.Muench@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Gabriel Sheikh

E-Mail: Gabriel.Sheikh@uk-augsburg.de

Caroline Wöhrle

E-Mail: Caroline.Woehrle@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med Matthias Zeller

E-Mail: Matthias.Zeller@uk-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden