Gesundheit ganz groß.
Universitätsklinikum Augsburg

Oberärzte

Dr. med. Vera Blodow

Oberärztin

Telefon: 0821 400-2067
Fax: 0821 400-3309
E-Mail: vera.blodow@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Rahman Özcan

Oberarzt

Telefon: 0821 400-2067
Fax: 0821 400-3309
E-Mail: Rahman.Oezcan@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Christian Pfob

Oberarzt

Telefon: 0821 400-2067
Fax: 0821 400-3309
E-Mail: Christian.Pfob@uk-augsburg.de

Fachärzte

Dr. med. Joachim Pforr
E-Mail: Joachim.Pforr@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Anja Tögel
E-Mail: Anja.Toegel@uk-augsburg.de

 

Assistenzärzte

Dr. med. Lisa Fenzl
E-Mail: Lisa.Fenzl@uk-augsburg.de

Selamawit-Lia Gebrekidan
E-Mail: Selamawit-Lia.Gebrekidan@uk-augsburg.de

Malte Kircher
E-Mail: Malte.Kircher@uk-augsburg.de

Jana-Maria Kutsch
E-Mail: JanaMaria.Kutsch@uk-augsburg.de

Elena Malinin
E-Mail: Elena.Malinin@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Gabriel Sheikh
E-Mail: Gabriel.Sheikh@uk-augsburg.de

Caroline Wöhrle
E-Mail: Carloline.Woehrle@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med Matthias Zeller
E-Mail: Matthias.Zeller@uk-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden