Weitere Mitarbeiter

Apothekerin

Maximiliane Wagner

Telefon: 0821 400-2519
E-Mail: maximiliane.wagner@uk-augsburg.de

Kardiotechniker

Wolfgang Schnur

Leitender Kardiotechniker

Telefon: 0821 400-2506
E-Mail: wolfgang.schnur@uk-augsburg.de

Heinz Wackers

Stellvertrender leitender Kardiotechniker

Telefon: 0821 400-9095
E-Mail: heinz.wackers@uk-augsburg.de

Sebastian Bernatschek

Telefon: 0821 400-9095
E-Mail: sebastian.bernatschek@uk-augsburg.de

Arben Deljevic

Telefon: 0821 400-9095
E-Mail: arben.deljevic@uk-augsburg.de

Matthaeus Morhart

Telefon: 0821 400-9095
E-Mail: matthaeus.morhart@uk-augsburg.de

Joachim Prosch

Telefon: 0821 400-9095
E-Mail: joachim.prosch@uk-augsburg.de

Jochen Spring

Telefon: 0821 400-9095
E-Mail: jochen.spring@uk-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden