Oberärzte

Dr. med. Stephan Raab

Leiter Sektion Thoraxchirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-4900
E-Mail: stephan.raab@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Gert Barth

Oberarzt Herzchirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-2965
E-Mail: gert.barth@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Roger Dumont

Oberarzt Herzchirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-2955
E-Mail: roger.dumont@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Frank Dziewior

Oberarzt Herzchirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-2507
E-Mail: frank.dziewior@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Dimitrios Kampitoglou

Funktionsoberarzt Herzchirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-2519
E-Mail: dimitrios.kampitoglou@uk-augsburg.de

Stephan Krapf

Oberarzt Herzchirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-2942
E-Mail: stephan.krapf@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Pawel Pracki

Oberarzt Herzchirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-2573
E-Mail: pawel.pracki@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Sebastian Reindl

Funktionsoberarzt Thoraxchirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-2010
E-Mail: sebastian.reindl@uk-augsburg.de

Piotr Ptasznik

Oberarzt Herzchirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-2519
E-Mail: piotr.ptasznik@uk-augsburg.de

Konstantinos Sarvanakis

Oberarzt Herzchirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-2519
E-Mail: konstantinos.sarvanakis@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Tatjana Weimann

Oberärztin Thoraxchirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-4900
E-Mail: tatjana.weimann@uk-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden