Assistenzärzte

Owen Almadeen

Telefon: 0821 400-2534
E-Mail: owen.almadeen@uk-augsburg.de

Saja Al-Wheibi

Telefon: 0821 400 2534
E-Mail: saja.al-wheibi@uk-augsburg.de

Christine Aubele

Telefon: 0821 400-2534
E-Mail: christine.aubele@uk-augsburg.de

Ahmed Gotbi

Telefon: 0821 400-2534
E-Mail: ahmed.gotbi@uk-augsburg.de

Narmatha Jayakummar

Telefon: 0821 400-2534
E-Mail: narmatha.jayakummar@uk-augsburg.de

Philipp Jawny

Telefon: 0821 400 2534
E-Mail: philipp.jawny@uk-augsburg.de

Ku Ammar Bin Ku Haris

Telefon: 0821 400-2534
E-Mail: kuammarbin.kuharis@uk-augsburg.de

Martina Simic

Telefon: 0821 400-2534
E-Mail: martina.simic@klinikum.augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden