Assistenzärzte

Michael Aigner

Dr. med. Daniela Bartl

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: daniela.bartl@uk-augsburg.de 

Yvonne Hackl

Dr. med. Daniela Heine

Dr. med. Monika Jering

E-Mail: monika.jering@uk-augsburg.de 

Thomas Knesewitsch

Svenia Meyermann

E-Mail: svenia.meyermann@uk-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Anna Ogadzanov

Jan Rasim

E-Mail: jan.rasim@uk-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Holger Rüger

E-Mail: holger.rueger@uk-augsburg.de  

Dr. med. Dalal Sharbatly

E-Mail: dalal.sharbatly@uk-augsburg.de 

Elene Tsoures

Daniel Voggetzer

Johanna Zwick

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: johanna.zwick@uk-augsburg.de