Team der Hals-, Nasen- und Ohrenheilkunde

Direktor

Prof. Dr. Johannes Zenk

Direktor der Klinik für Hals-, Nasen- und Ohrenheilkunde

Oberärzte

Dr. med. Kai U. Nagel, MBA

Leitender Oberarzt

Telefon: 0821 400-7101
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: kaiuwe.nagel@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Elke Hümmer

Oberärztin

Telefon: 0821 400-7101
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: elke.huemmer@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Daniel Friedrich

Oberarzt

Telefon: 0821 400-7101
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: daniel.friedrich@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Paula Mangalo

Oberärztin

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: paula.mangalo@uk-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Tobias Strenger

Oberarzt

Telefon: 0821 400-7101
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: tobias.strenger@uk-augsburg.de

Funktionsoberärzte

Dr. med. Claudia Kroll

Funktionsoberärztin

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: claudia.kroll@uk-augsburg.de

Fachärzte

Mohammed Alghamdi

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: mohammed.alghamdi@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Thomas Knesewitsch

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: thomas.knesewitsch@uk-augsburg.de

Johanna Zwick

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: johanna.zwick@uk-augsburg.de 

Assistenzärzte

Michael Aigner

Yvonne Hackl

Dr. med. Daniela Heine

Dr. med. Monika Jering

E-Mail: monika.jering@uk-augsburg.de 

Svenia Meyermann

E-Mail: svenia.meyermann@uk-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Anna Ogadzanov

Jan Rasim

E-Mail: jan.rasim@uk-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Holger Rüger

E-Mail: holger.rueger@uk-augsburg.de  

Dr. med. Dalal Sharbatly

E-Mail: dalal.sharbatly@uk-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Elene Tsoures

E-Mail: elene.tsoures@uk-augsburg.de

Daniel Voggetzer

Karte ausblenden