Assistenzärzte

Mousa Ayoub
E-Mail: mousa.ayoub@uk-augsburg.de

Petro Bannout
E-Mail: petro.bannout@uk-augsburg.de

Janis Böser
E-Mail: janis.boeser@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Johanna Classen
E-Mail: johanna.classen@uk-augsburg.de

Julia Frauenschuh
E-Mail: julia.frauenschuh@uk-augsburg.de

Kathrin Gröhl
E-Mail: katharina.groehl@uk-augsburg.de

Dana Gschwind
E-Mail: dana.gschwind@uk-augsburg.de

Jakob Heinkele
E-Mail: jakob.heinkele@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. Andrea Hemmerle
E-Mail: andrea.hemmerle@uk-augsburg.de

Eva-Maria Holley
E-Mail: eva-maria.holley@uk-augsburg.de

dr. Eva Hüttemann
E-Mail: eva.huettemann@uk-augsburg.de

Agnieszka Kafel
E-Mail: agnieszka.kafel@uk-augsburg.de

Maria Kahn
E-Mail: maria.kahn@uk-augsburg.de

Felix Kappler
E-Mail: felix.kappler@uk-augsburg.de

Nora Karsten
E-Mail: nora.karsten@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Christina Kipping
E-Mail: christina.kipping@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Maja von Kirschbaum
E-Mail:maja.vonkirschbaum@uk-augsburg.de

Nicolas Krapp
E-Mail: nicolas.krapp@uk-augsburg.de

dr. Lisa Kraus
E-Mail: lisa.kraus@uk-augsburg.de

Jana Maria Kutsch
E-Mail: janamaria.kutsch@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Carolin Manzeneder
E-Mail: carolin.manzeneder@uk-augsburg.de

Vera Otten
E-Mail: vera.otten@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Katrin Pilotto
E-Mail: katrin.pilotto@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Friederike Prinz
E-Mail: friederike.prinz@uk-augsburg.de

Kathrin Riedl
E-Mail: kathrin.riedl@uk-augsburg.de

David Roser
E-Mail: david.roser@uk-augsburg.de

Markus Scheppach
E-Mail: markus.scheppach@uk-augsburg.de

Jakob Schlottmann
E-Mail: jakob.schlottmann@uk-augsburg.de

Johanna Schreiber
E-Mail: johanna.schreiber@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Tanja Schwamberger
E-Mail: tanja.schwamberger@uk-augsburg.de

Vidan Tadic
E-Mail: vidan.tadic@uk-augsburg.de

Nicole Thomasser
E-Mail: nicole.thomasser@uk-augsburg.de

Phillip Totzke
E-Mail: phillip.totzke@uk-augsburg.de

Lisa Walter
E-Mail: lisa.walter@uk-augsburg.de

Stephan Zellmer
E-Mail: stephan.zellmer@uk-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden