Assistenzärzte

Petro Bannout
E-Mail: petro.bannout@uk-augsburg.de

Carola Fleischmann
E-Mail carola.fleischmann@uk-augsburg.de

Julia Frauenschuh
E-Mail: julia.frauenschuh@uk-augsburg.de

Simone Freund
E-Mail: simone.freund@uk-augsburg.de

Agnieszka Kafel
E-Mail: agnieszka.kafel@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Verena Kammerer
E-Mail: verena.kammerer@uk-augsburg.de

Felix Kappler
E-Mail: felix.kappler@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Christina Kipping
E-Mail: christina.kipping@uk-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Maja von Kirschbaum
E-Mail: maja.vonkirschbaum@uk-augsburg.de

Nicolas Krapp
E-Mail: nicolas.krapp@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Katharina Krinner
E-Mail: katharina.krinner@uk-augsburg.de

Carlotta Lehrmann
E-Mail: carlotta.lehrmann@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Carolin Manzeneder
E-Mail: carolin.manzeneder@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Johannes Manzeneder
E-Mail: johannes.manzeneder@uk-augsburg.de   

Dr. med. Verena Mouris
E-Mail: verena.mouris@uk-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Felix Müller
E-Mail: felix.mueller@uk-augsburg.de

Vera Otten
E-Mail: vera.otten@uk-augsburg.de

Katrin Pilotto
E-Mail: katrin.pilotto@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Friederike Prinz
E-Mail: friederike.prinz@uk-augsburg.de

Nikola Rieser
E-Mail: nikola.rieser@uk-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Christoph Römmele
E-Mail: christoph.roemmele@uk-augsburg.de 

Jakob Schlottmann
E-Mail: jakob.schlottmann@uk-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Tanja Schwamberger
E-Mail: tanja.schwamberger@uk-augsburg.de 

Vidan Tadic
E-Mail: vidan.tadic@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. Martin Textor
E-Mail: martin.textor@uk-augsburg.de

Phillip Totzke
E-Mail: phillip.totzke@uk-augsburg.de

Lisa Walter
E-Mail: lisa.walter@uk-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden