MENÜ

Assistenzärzte

Mousa Ayoub
E-Mail: mousa.ayoub@uk-augsburg.de

Veronika Benend
E-Mail: veronika.benend@uk-augsburg.de

Janis Böser
E-Mail: janis.boeser@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Johanna Classen
E-Mail: johanna-maria.classen@uk-augsburg.de

Lucia Eisentraut
E-Mail: lucia.eisentraut@uk-augsburg.de

Anna-Maria Engel
E-Mail: anna-maria.engel@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. univ. Corina Eybl
E-Mail: corina.eybl@uk-augsburg.de

Robert Gloger
E-Mail: robert.gloger@uk-augsburg.de

Kathrin Gröhl
E-Mail: katharina.groehl@uk-augsburg.de

Vivian Grünherz
E-Mail: vivian.gruenherz@uk-augsburg.de

Dana Gschwind
E-Mail: dana.gschwind@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Jakob Heinkele
E-Mail: jakob.heinkele@uk-augsburg.de

Eva-Maria Holley
E-Mail: eva-maria.holley@uk-augsburg.de

dr. Eva Hüttemann
E-Mail: eva.huettemann@uk-augsburg.de

Agnieszka Kafel
E-Mail: agnieszka.kafel@uk-augsburg.de

Felix Kappler
E-Mail: felix.kappler@uk-augsburg.de

Nora Karsten
E-Mail: nora.karsten@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Christina Kipping
E-Mail: christina.kipping@uk-augsburg.de

Nicolas Krapp
E-Mail: nicolas.krapp@uk-augsburg.de

dr. Lisa Kraus
E-Mail: lisa.kraus2@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Carolin Manzeneder
E-Mail: carolin.manzeneder@uk-augsburg.de

Vera Otten
E-Mail: vera.otten@uk-augsburg.de

Lukas Paschke
E-Mail: lukas.paschke@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Katrin Pilotto
E-Mail: katrin.pilotto@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Kathrin Riedl
E-Mail: kathrin.riedl@uk-augsburg.de

Franziska Rieger
E-Mail: franziska.rieger@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. David Roser
E-Mail: david.roser@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Markus Scheppach
E-Mail: markus.scheppach@uk-augsburg.de

Jakob Schlottmann
E-Mail: jakob.schlottmann@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Johanna Schreiber
E-Mail: johanna.schreiber@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Tanja Schwamberger
E-Mail: tanja.schwamberger@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Markus Steinbrecher
E-Mail: markus.steinbrecher@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Vidan Tadic
E-Mail: vidan.tadic@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Nicole Thomasser
E-Mail: nicole.thomasser@uk-augsburg.de

Phillip Totzke
E-Mail: phillip.totzke@uk-augsburg.de

Maximilian Ullrich
E-Mail: maximilian.ullrich@uk-augsburg.de

Lisa Walter
E-Mail: lisa.walter@uk-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Julia Wanzl
E-Mail: julia.wanzl@uk-augsburg.de

Stephan Zellmer
E-Mail: stephan.zellmer@uk-augsburg.de

 

Karte ausblenden